Letter one: Bastard Chris

Dear Bastard Chris

I hate you. I hate you, I hate you, I hate you. I double hate you with knobs, and that’s A LOT mister.

I hate the fact you lied. I hate the way you made me feel unyielding misery for three years. I hate the way you made me feel so darkly numb for a year after that. I hate you for making everyone hate me because you lied. I hate the way you made me sink so low that I became a laughing stock. I hate the fact I won’t ever recover. I hate the fact I still feel like I can’t breathe when you are there. I hate the way you changed me and most of all I hate the way you still deny it.

You’re spineless, so why are you still walking so tall? You should be crawling on the floor.

You lied. You coward.

Remember me? Yeah. It’s Nicky.

3 responses to “Letter one: Bastard Chris

  1. Who the heck is Chris? An old boyfriend
    perhaps?

  2. not even that. he was just a manipulative bastard i was obsessed with. he went out with all my friends just to spite me. i hate him, and i still see him everyday.

  3. Ouch!
    He does not sound like the nicest guy on the block!

Leave a comment